To leave a voicemail message for a staff member please dial 519-578-3840 and press 2, then say the staff member’s name when prompted to be forwarded to their voicemail.

  • Anderson, Ami
    Teacher
    Email: ami_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Ball, Ryder
    Teacher
    Email: ryder_ball@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mme-ball/home
  • Barlen, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_barlen@wrdsb.ca
  • Beirne, Kylie
    DECE
    Email: kylie_beirne@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Lisa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lisa_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Bensason, Gabriella
    Teacher
    Email: gabriella_bensason@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mme-bensason
  • Blundon, Lisa
    Head Secretary
    Email: lisa_blundon@wrdsb.ca
  • Callaghan, Neil
    Teacher
    Email: neil_callaghan@wrdsb.ca
  • Clifford, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_clifford@wrdsb.ca
  • Cober Anderson, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_cober_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Crape, Raizee
    Teacher
    Email: raizee_crape@wrdsb.ca
  • Dunn, Kristen
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kristen_dunn@wrdsb.ca
  • Gadawski, Sarah
    Email: sarah_gadawski@wrdsb.ca
  • Givlin, Rita
    Principal
    Email: rita_givlin@wrdsb.ca
  • Gowing, Megan
    Teacher
  • Hazenberg, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Humphrey, Pamela
    DECE
    Email: pamela_humphrey@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunsberger, Ann
  • Hunsberger, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_hunsberger@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/la-salle-35-suddaby
  • Hutchison, Samantha
    Vice-Principal
    Email: samantha_hutchison@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Weldon
    Teacher
    Email: weldon_johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Knechtel, Lisa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lisa_knechtel@wrdsb.ca
  • Koufis, Sonya
    Teacher
    Email: sonya_koufis@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraft, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_kraft@wrdsb.ca
  • Kroetsch, Kylie
  • Lehman, Hilary
    Secretary
    Email: hilary_lehman@wrdsb.ca
  • Lynch, Lisa
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: lisa_lynch@wrdsb.ca
  • Maxwell, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_maxwell@wrdsb.ca
  • McLaughlin, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_mclaughlin@wrdsb.ca
  • Morton-Westwood, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_morton-westwood@wrdsb.ca
  • Mosher, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_mosher@wrdsb.ca
  • Presenger, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_presenger@wrdsb.ca
  • Read, Colin
    Teacher
    Email: colin_read@wrdsb.ca
  • Rhodes, Shawna
    DECE
    Email: shawna_rhodes@wrdsb.ca
  • Rocha, Sarah
    DECE
    Email: sarah_rocha@wrdsb.ca
  • Saeed, Amara
  • Schultz, Vanessa
    Teacher
    Email: vanessa_schultz@wrdsb.ca
  • Skornyak, Mary-Louise
    Teacher
    Email: mary-louise_skornyak@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/suddaby-room-38/home
  • Smith, Helen
    Teacher
    Email: helen_k_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Sarah
    CYW
    Email: sarah_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
  • Snyder, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Stamp-Veitch, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_stamp-veitch@wrdsb.ca
  • Stathopulos, Angela
    Educational Assistant
    Email: angela_stathopulos@wrdsb.ca
  • Stuart, Luke
    Teacher
    Email: luke_stuart@wrdsb.ca
  • Titus, Jacqueline
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jacqueline_titus@wrdsb.ca
  • Tortolo, M
    Teacher
    Email: madelaine_tortolo@wrdsb.ca
  • VanderMeulen, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_vandermeulen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/streics/
  • Vanderpool, Ian
  • Werner, Katharine
    Teacher