Staff List

To leave a voicemail message for a staff member with a four digit voicemail extension, please call 519-570-8135 and then enter the four digits. For anyone in the office, please call the main phone line at 519-578-3840.

  • Agres, Alissa
    Teacher
    Email: alissa_agres@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9604
    Website:

  • Angle, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_angle@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7115
    Website:

  • Ball, Ryder
    Teacher
    Email: ryder_ball@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7854
    Website:

  • Bendus, Lucas

    Email: lucas_bendus@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brindley, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_brindley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4012
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: neil_callaghan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cartledge, Emily

    Email: emily_cartledge@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2827
    Website:

  • Cober Anderson, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_cober_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7850
    Website:

  • Letizi, Emma

    Email: emma_letizi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7982
    Website:

  • Daley, Wendy

    Email: wendy_daley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davies, Trevor
    Teacher
    Email: trevor_davies@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8183
    Website:

  • DeBrusk, Heather

    Email: heather_debrusk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9953
    Website:

  • Dittrich, Aliesha

    Email: aliesha_dittrich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4040
    Website:

  • Dunbar, Brenda

    Email: brenda_dunbar@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8778
    Website:

  • Erb, Vanessa
    Teacher
    Email: vanessa_erb@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7901
    Website:

  • Evans, Sasha
    Teacher
    Email: sasha_evans@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7822
    Website:

  • Martin, Ashley

    Email: ashley_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7723
    Website:

  • Gillies, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_gillies@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6305
    Website:

  • Glover, Catherine

    Email: catherine_glover@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8507
    Website:

  • Gowing, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_gowing@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8546
    Website:

  • Hansen, Jan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jan_hansen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hazenberg, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_hazenberg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2320
    Website:

  • Skornyak, Mary-Louise
    Teacher
    Email: mary-louise_skornyak@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6463
    Website:

  • Koufis, Sonya

    Email: sonya_koufis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2813
    Website:

  • Humphrey, Pamela

    Email: pamela_humphrey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7167
    Website:

  • Hunsberger, Ann

    Email: ann_hunsberger@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9762
    Website:

  • Johnston, Weldon
    Teacher
    Email: weldon_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6636
    Website:

  • Barlen, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_barlen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9886
    Website:

  • Klimasko-Hoffman, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_klimasko-hoffman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7836
    Website:

  • Kraft, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_kraft@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9069
    Website:

  • Kroetsch, Kylie

    Email: kylie_kroetsch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6224
    Website:

  • Lalonde, Karen

    Email: karen_lalonde@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8928
    Website:

  • Livingston, Ann

    Email: ann_livingston@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9695
    Website:

  • Lovell, Sylvie

    Email: sylvie_lovell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7609
    Website:

  • Lynch, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_lynch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2676
    Website:

  • Martin, Julie

    Email: julie_anne_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7491
    Website:

  • McDonald, Sarah

    Email: sarah_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9349
    Website:

  • Morgan, Diane

    Email: diane_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8873
    Website:

  • Morton-Westwood, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_morton-westwood@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8238
    Website:

  • Maxwell, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_maxwell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8399
    Website:

  • Mosher, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_mosher@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6743
    Website:

  • Presenger, Leanne

    Email: leanne_presenger@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Saeed, Amara

    Email: amara_saeed@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8425
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Paula

    Email: paula_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4809
    Website:

  • Shantz, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_a_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9019
    Website:

  • Black, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_l_black@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9687
    Website:

  • Snyder, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6583
    Website:

  • Stamp-Veitch, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_stamp-veitch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8335
    Website:

  • Stanca, Livia
    Teacher
    Email: livia_stanca@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6836
    Website:

  • Stewart, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6615
    Website:

  • Streicher, Susan

    Email: susan_streicher@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6902
    Website:

  • Stuart, Luke
    Teacher
    Email: luke_stuart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9078
    Website:

  • Stupar, Rada

    Email: rada_stupar@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8481
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2518
    Website:

  • Tsandelis, Robin

    Email: robin_tsandelis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vanderpool, Ian

    Email: ian_vanderpool@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8502
    Website:

  • Voisin, Kyle

    Email: kyle_voisin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2308
    Website:

  • Werner, Katharine
    Teacher
    Email: katharine_werner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7858
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yandt, Edwina

    Email: edwina_yandt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7970
    Website: