Staff List

To leave a voicemail message for a staff member with a four digit voicemail extension, please call 519-570-8135 and then enter the four digits. For anyone in the office, please call the main phone line at 519-578-3840.

  • Ball, Ryder
    Teacher
  • Brindley, Stephanie
  • Cober Anderson, Sheila
    Teacher
  • Daley, Wendy
    Principal
    Email: wendy_daley@wrdsb.ca
  • Dunbar, Brenda
  • Glover, Catherine
  • Gowing, Megan
    Teacher
  • Hazenberg, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Skornyak, Mary-Louise
    Teacher
    Email: mary-louise_skornyak@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/skornyak/
  • Humphrey, Pamela
  • Hunsberger, Ann
  • Johnston, Weldon
    Teacher
  • Barlen, Meghan
    Teacher
  • Kraft, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_kraft@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmekraft
  • Kroetsch, Kylie
  • Livingston, Ann
    Secretary
    Email: ann_livingston@wrdsb.ca
  • Lynch, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Martin, Julie
  • Morton-Westwood, Nicole
    Teacher
  • Maxwell, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Mosher, Heather
    Teacher
  • Reis, Meghan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: meghan_reis@wrdsb.ca
  • Saeed, Amara
  • Black, Krista
    Teacher
  • Snyder, Stephanie
    Teacher
  • Stamp-Veitch, Sheri
    Teacher
  • Stanca, Livia
    Teacher
  • Streicher, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_streicher@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/streics/
  • Sullivan, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Vanderpool, Ian
  • Werner, Katharine
    Teacher
  • Yandt, Edwina